

## JDS MACHINERY RALI CEREDIGION

30.08 - 01.09.2024

Date:	30 August 2024	Time: <b>08:10</b>	
Subject:	Communication No. 02	Document No.: 2.2	
From:	The Stewards		
To:	All Competitors and Crews		
	Number of pages: 1	Attachments: 0	

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.8 in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS the following drivers will start in the order of the Qualifying Stage classification.

St.Nr.	Competitor	Driver
1	BRC RACING TEAM	Hayden PADDON
2	MATHIEU FRANCESCHI	Mathieu FRANCESCHI
3	MIKO MARCZYK	Miko MARCZYK
4	TEAM MRF TYRES	Andrea MABELLINI
5	JON ARMSTRONG	Jon ARMSTRONG
6	REDGREY	William CREIGHTON
7	OSIAN PRYCE	Osian PRYCE
8	CHRISTOPHER INGRAM	Christopher INGRAM
9	EUROSOL RACING TEAM HUNGARY	Keith CRONIN
10	ATÖLYE KAZAZ	Matt EDWARDS
11	CALLUM DEVINE	Callum DEVINE
12	MEIRION EVANS	Meirion EVANS
14	BRC RACING TEAM	James WILLIAMS
15	REDGREY	Garry PEARSON
16	PHILIP ALLEN	Philip ALLEN
17	ALBERT VON THURN UND TAXIS	Albert VON THURN UND TAXIS
18	TEAM MRF TYRES	Simone TEMPESTINI

## 17 cars

## A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as last of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification.

**Uwe M. SCHMIDT (DEU)** FIA Chairperson of the Stewards

Alice SCUTELLA (ITA) FIA Steward

Sue SANDERS (GBR) ASN Steward